top of page
Vinyl - Cazayoux by CAZAYOUX


Alex Freeman: Bass, Upright Bass

Forest Cazayoux: Drums 

Dakota Colby: Bass 

Benjamin Fisher: Keys

John Slavin: Trumpet

Joseph Woullard: Bari Sax, Flute

Aboubacar Sylla: Djembe, Balafon

Fumihito Sugawara: Guitar

David Thacker: Keys

Tate Christian: Keys

Fernando Flores: Percussion 

Todd Rogers: Trombone 

Damien Valenzuela: Alto Sax

John Rooney: Tenor Sax


Produced By: Forest Cazayoux 

Recording Engineer: Nick Joswick

Recorded at 5th Street Studios

Austin, Texas


Mixing and Mastering: Erik Wofford at Cacophony Recorders


Cover Art: Grace Reyer



Worst Bassist Records (EU)

We Here & Now Records (CA)

Weird Beard Records (UK)

Ramble Records (AU)

Echodelick Records (US)

Vinyl - Cazayoux by CAZAYOUX

    Product Page
    bottom of page